Rationale Infographic

So as we know Anna is an Interior Designer. Based on her answers Im going to convert in graphic information all the different elements of her CV.

Mindanao Weaves, these are typical cloth patterns from Philipines. I will use these for my colour palette and also for the layout/grid. I will use each color to differentiate academic information, work experience and time.

colorbanigSnake and Ladders game. It was Anna’s favorite game when she was kid. It will also help me to incorporate joint elements and also for the layout/grid.

web-design-snakes-and-ladders-1024x929

Veranda Magazine. It’s Anna’s favorite magazine. This will be my reference for typography  style and the mood.

veranda-sept-oct-2013-complete-1.jpg

To visualize relevant information about the work experience and other important facts, I will use simple icons to represent that information. I will do some research on how to create those.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

