STORYBOARD & PLANNING STOP MOTION

Before shooting the stop-motion I draw and storyboard so I can visualize better the steps of the video, it will also help me to see how the camera is going to move and also to plan all the props I will need for the clip.

IMG_1295.JPG

I want a clean a white style to give more importance to the objects and to make it more futuristic. I might use continuous lighting with white polyboards to reflect the light over the objects.

The approximate duration of the clip will be 30 seconds so it means I will have to shoot at least 75o images.

Leave a Reply

